CGL Manufacturing Inc.

151 Arrow Road, Guelph, Ontario, Canada

Phone: 519.836.0322  |  Fax: 519.836.1608

CONTACT INFO

CGL Manufacturing Inc.

151 Arrow Road

Guelph, Ontario

Canada N1K 1S7

 

Phone: 519-836-0322

Fax: 519-836-1608

Contact Information

President and CEO

Michael Ritchie

519-831-6576

miker@cglmfg.com

 

Chief Financial Officer

Shawna Leighton

519-836-0322 extension 225

shawnal@cglmfg.com

 

Vice President (Quality)

Randy Butler

519-836-0322 extension 243

randyb@cglmfg.com

 

Vice President, Supply Chain

Brian Holland

 519-836-0322 extension 232

brianh@cglmfg.com

 

Director Engineering

Peter Cashin

519-836-0322 extension 223

peterc@cglmfg.com

Business Development

Dave Thompson

519-836-0322 extension 286

davidt@cglmfg.com

 

Operations Manager, Canada

Erick Trigueros

519-836-0322 extension 240

erickt@cglmfg.com

 

Business Development Coordinator

Milos Vukosavljevic

519-836-0322 extension 241

milosv@cglmfg.com

 

Customer Service

Donna Lizotte

519-836-0322 extension 237

donnal@cglmfg.com

Our Performance,

Your Success

CGL Manufacturing Inc.

Copyright ©2017 All Rights Reserved
Website Development by: Stylex Media Design

MENU